Contact Us

Please use the contact form below if you have any questions or need assistance. If you're inquiring about already purchased tickets, please make sure to provide the 8-digit order ID, which you can find in the subject line of your receipt email.

What is your inquiry?
Your Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email:
Comments:
reCAPTCHA: Please fill out the following text:
Wichita, KS Events
Alabama
Sat Mar 27 - 7:00PM INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Clint Black
Fri Aug 27 - 8:00PM Kansas Star Event Center - Arena - Mulvane, KS
Backstreet Boys
Sat Sep 11 - 7:30PM INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Casting Crowns
Thu Sep 30 - 7:00PM Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Tobymac
Sat Oct 9 - 7:00PM INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
MercyMe
Fri Oct 29 - 7:00PM Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Bert Kreischer
Sun Aug 29 - 7:00PM Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Bert Kreischer
Sun Aug 29 - 9:30PM Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Sun Sep 26 - 3:00PM Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Joe Rogan
Fri Dec 3 - 8:00PM INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
PAW Patrol Live
Fri Sep 12 - 10:00AM INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
PAW Patrol Live
Fri Sep 12 - 2:00PM INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Our Pledge To You
Our 100% Guarantee insures that:
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.